The Italian Cultural Society of Naples Florida

Event Calendar 2016 - 2017

Monday, October 10, 2016

11:30 AM

Tuscan Regional Food
Campiello Ristorante

Columbus Day Luncheon Full Description

Monday, November 07, 2016

11:00 AM

Welcome Back: Travel Lecture & Lunch
Naples Hilton

The Davids of Donatello and Michelangelo
Carol Jonson
Full Description

Monday, November 21, 2016

6:45 PM

Italian Film Series The Norris Center

I Centi Passi (The Hundred Steps) Full Description

Sunday, December 04, 2016

5:00 PM

ICS Christmas Dinner
The Bonita Bay Club

Tuscan Christmas Dinner and Holiday Music
with Ed Pember, Rebecca Richardson and the Naples Carolers
Full Description

Monday, December 12, 2016

6:45 PM

Italian Film Series
The Norris Center

Il Peggior Natale Della Mia Vita (The Worst Christmas of My Life) Full Description

Monday, January 09, 2017

6:45 PM

Italian Film Series
The Norris Center

Il Rosso e Il Blu (The Red and the Blue) Full Description

Saturday, January 14, 2017

3:30 PM

First Congregational Church of Naples

An Afternoon of Italian Classics: Live Concert
Marco Fiorante and Vito DiSalvo
Full Description

Monday, January 23, 2017

3:00 PM

Art Lecture and Reception
Naples Botanical Gardens

Intriguing Scoundrels in Dante's Inferno
Franco Mormando, Ph.D.
Full Description

Monday, January 30, 2017

6:45 PM

Italian Film Series
The Norris Center

Un Boss in Salotto ( A Boss in the Living Room) Full Description

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

3:00 PM

Art Lecture
Hodges University

Venus: Botticelli's Blond Bombshell"
Dr. John Alcorn
Full Description

Monday, February 13, 2017

6:45 PM

Italian Film Series
The Norris Center

TBA

Saturday, February 25, 2017

6:00 PM

A Wedding Banquet
Heritage Bay Country Club

"Le Nozze di Lorenzo" Full Description

Monday, February 27, 2017

6:45 PM

Italian Film Series
The Norris Center

TBA

Thursday, March 09, 2017

3:00 PM

Puccini Opera Film
Paragon Pavillion

"Gianni Schicchi"
Dr. Tom Turicchi
Full Description

Monday, March 13, 2017

6:45 PM

Italian Film Series
The Norris Center

TBA

Thursday, March 23, 2017

3:00 PM

La Mandragola
The Norris Center

Machiavelli's The Mandrake
The ICS Players directed by Michael Scanlan
Full Description

Monday, March 27, 2017

6:45 PM

Italian Film Series
The Norris Center

TBA

Thursday, April 06, 2017

11:00 AM

Review past year, Preview next year
The Naples Hilton

Annual Meeting and Farewell Luncheon
ICS President Dr. Joseph Crivelli, Presenter
Full Description

Monday, April 10, 2017

6:45 PM

Italian Film Series
The Norris Center

TBA

3200 Bailey Lane, Suite 199, Naples, FL 34105 - Phone: (239) 434-3323 - Fax: (239) 353-1842 - ics.naples@gmail.com